Contact information of Ethiopian Embassy Diplomatic Staff in Beijing


Deputy Head of Mission: Mr. Genete Teshome Jirru
Title: Minister Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Email: geneteteshome@mfa.gov.et, geneteshome@gmail.com
Telephone: 010-65325318


Defense Attaché: Yayne Siyoum Gebremariam
Title: Brigadier General
Email : syayne@yahoo.com
Telephone : 010-65326381


Political and Economic cooperation Affairs: Mr. Asaye Alemayehu Dejjenie
Title: Minister Counselor I
Email : asaye.alemayehu@mfa.gov.et, asalma2@yahoo.com
Telephone : 010-65325318


Public Diplomacy & Communication Affairs: Mr. Samuel Fitsumbirhan
Title: Minister Counselor I
Email :
Telephone: 010-65321782


Investment &Commercial Affairs: Mr. Negus Kebede Kassaw
Title: Minister Counselor I
Email : negusss12@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone : 010-65327804


Trade and Tourism Affairs: Mr. Masresha Endalew Berhe
Title:
Email : masresha.endalew@yahoo.com
Telephone : 010-65327905


Administrative Affairs: Mr. Mulugeta Hobie Ashancho
Title:
Email: mulugeta.hobie@mfa.gov.et
Telephone: 010-65325318


Financial Affairs: Mr. Gebru Alemu Ageze
Title: Minister Counselor I
Email : gebru.alemu@mfa.gov.et, ethiochina@yahoo.com
Telephone: 010-65325534


ICT Affairs: Mr. Daniel Zegeye Zeleke
Title: Minister Counselor I
Email : daniel.zegeye@mfa.gov.et
Telephone: 010-65325318


Head of Consular Section
Title: Minister Counselor I
Email:
Telephone: 010-65321412


Executive Secretary: Mrs. Martha Gulma Awaj
Email: ethiochina@yahoo.com
Telephone : 010-65325318, 65326350
Fax: 010-65325591

Consulate general of the federal democratic republic of Ethiopia in Guangzhou

Consul General Mr. Teferi Melesse

Accredited to Provinces

• Guangdong
• Jiangxi
• Hunan
• Hainan
• Fujian
• Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region

Working Hours

o Monday- Thursday
 Morning: 8:30-12:30 AM
 Afternoon: 1:30-5:30 PM
o Friday
 Morning :8:30-11:30 AM
 Afternoon :1:30-5:30 PM


Address:

Unit 1712, Yingxin building, No.28 Huaxia road, Zhujiang New Town,Guangzhou,China
Phone: 38350575/76 Fax: 38350585 Postcode:510623
E-mail: eguangzhou@hotmail.com, general.guangzhou@mfa.gov.et


Consulate general of the federal democratic republic of Ethiopia in Chongqing

Consul General: Mr. Kebede Abera Ido

Accredited to Provinces:

• Chongqing
• Sichuan
• Guizhou


Working Hours

o Monday- Thursday
 Morning: 8:30-12:30 AM
 Afternoon 1:30-5:30 PM
o Friday
 Morning :8:30-11:30 AM
 Afternoon :1:30-5:30 PM


Contact :

Address : Room 2204, Xinhua International Building, 27 Minquan Road, Yuzhong District, Chongqing
Phone:0086(23)63734732 / 33
Fax:0086 (23)63734735 / 36
Postcode: 400000


Consulate general of the federal democratic Republic of Ethiopia in Shanghai

Consul General : Ambassador Mule Tarekegn

Accredited to Provinces:

• Shanghai Municipality
• Anhui
• Jiangsu
• Zhejiang


Working Hours

o Monday- Thursday
 Morning: 8:30-12:30 AM
 Afternoon 1:30-5:30 PM
o Friday
 Morning :8:30-11:30 AM
 Afternoon :1:30-5:30 PM